06-24 November 2019

Pacific Showcase

Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:00 PM EATING UP EASTER

Sergio M. RAPU – 16:15 (United States)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 1
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:45 PM DARK PLACE

Kodie BEDFORD – Bjorn STEWART – 21:05 (Australia)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
Saturday, November 9, 2019
12:00 PM HIFF TALKS: CAPE PITCH WORKSHOP - CRAFTING YOUR PERSONAL STORY

13:45
Made in Hawaii Pacific Showcase American Indies I Heart Radio Music Hall
2:00 PM HIFF TALKS: INDIGENOUS PERSPECTIVES

15:00
Pacific Showcase HIFF Virtual Reality Entrepreneurs Sandbox
8:00 PM THE AUSTRALIAN DREAM

Daniel GORDON – 22:06 (United Kingdom) Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:45 PM THE AUSTRALIAN DREAM

Daniel GORDON – 15:49 (United Kingdom) Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:30 PM DARK PLACE

Kodie BEDFORD – Bjorn STEWART – 19:50 (Australia)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 15
8:00 PM PACIFIC SHOWCASE SHORTS

7 – 22:17 Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:00 PM PACIFIC SHOWCASE SHORTS

7 – 17:17 Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 14
5:45 PM POWER MERI w/REVERENCE

2 – 19:34
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 16
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:00 PM VAI

21:50 (New Zealand)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
Thursday, November 14, 2019
4:15 PM POWER MERI w/REVERENCE

2 – 18:04
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 15
Friday, November 15, 2019
5:00 PM VAI

18:35 (New Zealand)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 18
7:45 PM FOR MY FATHER'S KINGDOM

Vea MAFILE'O – Jeremiah TAUAMITI – 21:27 (New Zealand)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
12:45 PM FOR MY FATHER'S KINGDOM

Vea MAFILE'O – Jeremiah TAUAMITI – 14:27 (New Zealand)
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 15
8:15 PM MO TE IWI: CARVING FOR THE PEOPLE

Robin GREENBERG – 22:48 (New Zealand) Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 16
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:45 AM MO TE IWI: CARVING FOR THE PEOPLE

Robin GREENBERG – 13:18 (New Zealand) Filmmaker in Attendance
Pacific Showcase Regal Dole Cannery 15
Friday, November 22, 2019
6:00 PM THE AUSTRALIAN DREAM

Daniel GORDON – 19:51 (United Kingdom)
Pacific Showcase The Palace Theater
Saturday, November 23, 2019
4:00 PM MO TE IWI: CARVING FOR THE PEOPLE

Robin GREENBERG – 18:18 (New Zealand)
Pacific Showcase Maui Arts & Cultural Center

Powered by FestiCiné