06-24 November 2019

Spotlight on Korea

Friday, November 8, 2019
8:15 PM VERTIGO

Gye-Soo JEON – 22:14 (South Korea) Filmmaker in Attendance
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 13
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:30 PM MAN OF MEN

Yong SOO – 22:31 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 14
Sunday, November 10, 2019
8:00 PM PARASITE

Bong JOON HO – 22:17 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 9
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 PM VERTIGO

Gye-Soo JEON – 19:59 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 13
8:00 PM BAD GUYS: REIGN OF CHAOS

Yong-Ho SON – 21:59 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 9
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 PM ANOTHER CHILD

Yoon-Seok KIM – 20:11 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 14
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:45 PM INSEPARABLE BROS

Sang-Hyo YOOK – 19:44 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 9
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:15 PM ANOTHER CHILD

Yoon-Seok KIM – 19:56 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 1
8:30 PM EXIT

Sang-Geun LEE – 22:18 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 9
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:30 PM MAN OF MEN

Yong SOO – 16:31 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 9
6:30 PM INSEPARABLE BROS

Sang-Hyo YOOK – 20:29 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 13
Sunday, November 17, 2019
5:30 PM BAD GUYS: REIGN OF CHAOS

Yong-Ho SON – 19:29 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 14
8:00 PM EXIT

Sang-Geun LEE – 21:48 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea Regal Dole Cannery 14
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:00 PM INSEPARABLE BROS

Sang-Hyo YOOK – 21:59 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea The Waimea Theater
Saturday, November 23, 2019
7:30 PM EXIT

Sang-Geun LEE – 21:18 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea The Waimea Theater
Sunday, November 24, 2019
7:00 PM PARASITE

Bong JOON HO – 21:17 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea The Palace Theater
7:00 PM PARASITE

Bong JOON HO – 21:17 (South Korea)
Spotlight on Korea The Waimea Theater

Powered by FestiCiné